Columbia Business Times

2001 Corporate Place, Suite 100
Columbia, MO 65202

Corporate Place is located off Vandiver Drive between the exits of Providence Road and Rangeline Street. Please note that if you are traveling to our office, we are not located off Corporate Lake!

Phone: 573-499-1830
Fax: 573-499-1831

Editorial

Erica Pefferman / Publisher

erica@businesstimescompany.com
ext: 1014

Emma Bentley / Editor

emma@businesstimescompany.com
ext: 1002

Sales

Deb Valvo / Marketing Consultant

deb@businesstimescompany.com
ext: 1005

Bonnie Hudson / Marketing Consultant

bonnie@businesstimescompany.com
ext: 1015

Creative

Jordan Watts / Senior Designer

jordan@businesstimescompany.com

Employment Opportunities

Interested in freelancing or interning with the Columbia Business Times? Please send a cover letter, resume, and work samples to Beth Bramstedt at beth@businesstimescompany.com.

Recent News

Coyote Hill Adds New Children’s Home

The doors of Coyote Hill’s Petersheim Home are now open. On May 1, Coyote Hill Christian Children’s Home held a ribbon-cutting ceremony to mark...

ATHENA International 2019 Nominees

Women’s Network, a division of the Columbia Chamber of Commerce, celebrated 25 years of ATHENA International in Columbia this year. The two ATHENA International...

The Blockchain Game

The meteoric rise of Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies in autumn 2017 made blockchain technology a household term. Anonymous, unchangeable, and transparent, blockchain offers potential...

Four Places You Need to Check Out or Revisit

Columbia’s pretty rad. We’ve got things going on and, better yet, things to do and take part in. Since my last two CBT articles...

Women of Excellence Winner in Hospitality

Rachel Holman CEO, Les Bourgeois Vineyards Rachel Holman describes her role as CEO of Les Bourgeois Vineyards, as a zookeeper, a finder of the...