Columbia Business Times

2001 Corporate Place, Suite 100
Columbia, MO 65202

Corporate Place is located off Vandiver Drive between the exits of Providence Road and Rangeline Street. Please note that if you are traveling to our office, we are not located off Corporate Lake!

Phone: 573-499-1830
Fax: 573-499-1831

Editorial

Erica Pefferman / Publisher

erica@businesstimescompany.com
ext: 1014

Emma Bentley / Editor

emma@businesstimescompany.com
ext: 1002

Sales

Deb Valvo / Marketing Consultant

deb@businesstimescompany.com
ext: 1005

Bonnie Hudson / Marketing Consultant

bonnie@businesstimescompany.com
ext: 1015

Creative

Jordan Watts / Senior Designer

jordan@businesstimescompany.com

Employment Opportunities

Interested in freelancing or interning with the Columbia Business Times? Please send a cover letter, resume, and work samples to Beth Bramstedt at beth@businesstimescompany.com.

Recent News

Opening Day at the Gardens

Opening Day at The Gardens signals the start of patio season for St. James Winery and Public House Brewing Company. Join them for a full...

DIY & Debt-free: The Rigdons’ Home Renovations on a Budget

Sometimes you hear a story that grabs you — someone does something heroic and it inspires you to try something heroic too. That’s what...

Smokestack Art and The Loop

At a recent conference in Winnipeg I had the pleasure of visiting The Forks, an area located at the junction of two large rivers....

Building a Successful Employee Wellness Program

This article appeared in print as part of “Doing Well: What’s the Real Value of Employee Wellness” In a 2010 Harvard Business Review article,...

CBT Wants Your Opinions!

  We want CBT to be a place where people can exchange ideas to make our community better. With that in mind, we’re going...