http://inftorrent.com/ - http://cyberstoragedll.net/ - http://keytorrent.com/ - http://downloadstor.com/

Call us at (573)499-1830

Email: editor@BusinessTimesCompany.com
Fax: (573) 499-1831
2001 Corporate Pl. Ste. 100
Columbia, MO 65202

Editorial

Erica Pefferman | Publisher
Erica@businesstimescompany.com

Sarah Redohl | Managing Editor
SarahR@businesstimescompany.com

Katrina Tauchen | Copy Editor
Katrina@businesstimescompany.com

Creative

Kristin Branscom | Art Director
Kristin@businesstimescompany.com

Sales

Erica Pefferman | Director of Sales
Erica@businesstimescompany.com

Marketing

Gillian Tracey | Creative Marketing Director
Gillian@businesstimescompany.com

Jermaine Rivera| Marketing Representative
Jermaine@businesstimescompany.com

Employment Opportunities

Interested in freelancing or interning with the Columbia Business Times? Please send a cover letter, resume and work samples to ChrisH@businesstimescompany.com.