Columbia Business Times

2001 Corporate Place, Suite 100
Columbia, MO 65202

Corporate Place is located off Vandiver Drive between the exits of Providence Road and Rangeline Street. Please note that if you are traveling to our office, we are not located off Corporate Lake!

Phone: 573-499-1830
Fax: 573-499-1831

Editorial

Erica Pefferman / Publisher

erica@businesstimescompany.com
ext: 1014

Emma Bentley / Editor

emma@businesstimescompany.com
ext: 1002

Megan Whitehead / Managing Editor

mwhitehead@businesstimescompany.com
ext: 1002

Sales

Deb Valvo / Marketing Consultant

deb@businesstimescompany.com
ext: 1005

Bonnie Hudson / Marketing Consultant

bonnie@businesstimescompany.com
ext: 1015

Creative

Jordan Watts / Senior Designer

jordan@businesstimescompany.com

CBT Advisory Board

Each year, we ask a group of community members to serve as an informal advisory board to help generate story ideas and be our eyes and ears in the community.

Ajay Vinze/Trulaske School of Business
Bill Costello/Central Bank
Breck Dumas/Former CBT Editor
Cale Kliethermes/Kliethermes Homes
Denise Nelson/Accounting Plus
Jessica Macy/New Chapter Coaching
Kellie Ann Coats/DED: Women’s Council
Mike Grellner/Plaza Real Estate
Nikki McGruder/Diversity Awareness Partnership
Susan Hart/Chamber Chair
Teresa Snow/MU Health
Todd Hoien/Hawthorn Bank: Col Mkt Prez

Employment Opportunities

Interested in freelancing or interning with the Columbia Business Times? Please send a cover letter, resume, and work samples to Beth Bramstedt at beth@businesstimescompany.com.

Recent News

A Passion for Family Medicine

Caring for your family is a difficult task. As a family physician, caring for hundreds of families is a big responsibility. One local nonprofit...

A Legacy for Columbia’s Future

Local business owner Thom Baker seeks to leave Columbia a gift when he retires. Tucked away in his equipment-lain home office, Thom Baker of...

Kevin Crane, Circuit Judge, Circuit 13 Division 3

Bio: I was born in 1961 at Boone County Hospital to Laura Pace Crane, a librarian, and Thomas E. Crane, a rural letter carrier....

Congresswoman Vicky Hartzler, United States Representative District 4

Bio: I represent Missouri’s 4th Congressional District. I currently serve on the House Agriculture and Armed Services Committees, and I am the Chairwoman of...

Finley Gibbs, Candidate for 13th Circuit Judge, Division I

Bio: I live in Columbia and have been married for 30 years to Becky. We have two sons in their 20’s. I graduated from...