http://inftorrent.com/ - http://cyberstoragedll.net/ - http://keytorrent.com/ - http://downloadstor.com/

Call us at (573)499-1830

Email: editor@BusinessTimesCompany.com
Fax: (573) 499-1831
2001 Corporate Pl. Ste. 100
Columbia, MO 65202

Editorial

Erica Pefferman | Publisher
Erica@businesstimescompany.com

Sarah Redohl | Editor
SarahR@businesstimescompany.com

Katrina Tauchen | Copy Editor
Katrina@businesstimescompany.com

Sales

Deb Valvo | Director of Sales
Deb@businesstimescompany.com

Marketing

Gillian Tracey | Creative Marketing Director
Gillian@businesstimescompany.com

Employment Opportunities

Interested in freelancing or interning with the Columbia Business Times? Please send a cover letter, resume and work samples to Sarah Redohl at  SarahR@businesstimescompany.com.